BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE

EXETER CORN EXCHANGE BOX OFFICE 

IS OPERATED BY EXETER CITY COUNCIL

FULL REFUNDS WILL BE GIVEN IF PERFORMANCES CANNOT TAKE PLACE

 

 

 

   

Performances

 

 

        

LOOK OUT FOR THE OFF-PEAK OFFER!

 

SAT 11 DEC - THU 16 DEC

 

and

 

WED 29 DEC - SUN 2 JAN

 

 

PERFORMANCE DATE

PERFORMANCE TIME

Sat 11 Dec

2pm*

Sun 12 Dec

3pm

Mon 13 Dec

10am*

Tue 14 Dec

10am*

Wed 15 Dec

10am* & 7pm

Thu 16 Dec

10am* & 7pm

Sat 18 Dec

2pm

Sun 19 Dec

3pm

Tue 21 Dec

2pm & 7pm

Wed 22 Dec

2pm & 7pm

Thu 23 Dec

2pm & 7pm

Fri 24 Dec

12pm & 5pm

Sun 26 Dec

3pm

Mon 27 Dec

2pm & 7pm

Tue 28 Dec

2pm & 7pm

Wed 29 Dec

2pm & 7pm

Thu 30 Dec

2pm & 7pm

Fri 31 Dec

12pm

Sat 1 Jan

3pm & 7pm

Sun 2 Jan

3pm

0

 

 

Ticket Prices

 

 

 

Individual tickets

 

ADULT SEATS                        £23.50, £17.00                    CHILDREN / OVER 60's      £21.00, £15.00  

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

PRICES TO INCLUDE ALL BOOKING FEES

 

(Prices in brackets = concession rates for senior citizens, under 16's, registered disabled people and students in full time education)

 

 

 

OFF-PEAK OFFER

 

 

ADULT SEATS                        £20.00, £15.50                    CHILDREN / OVER 60's      £18.00, £13.50  

 

 

 

 

 

Family ticket (2 standard/2 under 16)

Band A £60.00 Band B £40.00

Family ticket (2 standard/2 under 16)

Band A £65.00 Band B £45.00

      

FROM THE WRITER AND DIRECTOR OF...

 

 TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

"the whole family loved it!”

(Ben Clarke-

Exeter FM)

(Aladdin 2012)

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Kickline